Our Staff

Thomas Becker, CSAC, ICS 
Clinical Director
tom@novaoshkosh.com

David Frederick,  CSAC, ICS
Counselor
david@novaoshkosh.com

Gerald McGlone, CSAC, ICS, LCSW, MAC, DCSW
Counselor
jerrym@novaoshkosh.com

Patricia Pendowski, CSAC, ICS
Counselor
patty@novaoshkosh.com

Sandra Shaffer, CSAC, MSW, APSW
Counselor
sandy@novaoshkosh.com

Annie Skrupky, SAC, LPC
Counselor
annie@novaoshkosh.com

Michael Weldon, CSAC, LPC, ICS
Counselor
michael@novaoshkosh.com

Patrick Wiley, CSAC
Counselor
pat@novaoshkosh.com

Peter Baertschy, LCSW, CSAC
Counselor
peter@novaoshkosh.com

Megan Millot, SAC-IT, LPC-IT
Counselor
megan@novaoshkosh.com

Hadley Haney, SAC-IT, LPC-IT
Counselor
hadley@novaoshkosh.com

Doing nothing changes nothing. Start doing, today.

Contact Nova Counseling today.